Reviews

 We have served many customers in over 27 years in business, with most everyone pleased with our products, service. and support. We are very grateful to all our customers and proud of our positive sales and service history.
 
  Feedback is very important for other customers to evaluate us and products and for us to improve our business.

 So, if you want, please feel free to write your own review email, which can be  about your experience, ordered product, site, service, delivery or anything else you wish to share...

 We welcome all feedback- both great and not so great.

  Please send all reviews to: customer.service@systemsdirect.com 

  Thanks to all those who have written and sent reviews and
 thanks in advance for yours!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

9/20/2019
from Ryan Lee
Technology Consultant
New Technology Integration Inc.

SIIG KVM HDMI 4K HDR SWITCH

“I wanted to give a 5 star review for David, not only In offering competitive pricing, but his customer service and follow up skills are unmatched.. David truly goes the extra mile to ensure things are done right.. It has been a pleasure to work with him.”

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
2/18/2019
from Lisa

Adesso Easytouch 132 - Luminous 4x Large Print Multimedia Desktop Keyboard

“I love it...keys are quiet and unlike the LED backlit keyboards I have bought you can see the keys without difficulty...we will see how long it lasts since I use it for work and type all day long...”

 -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1/28/2019
from SMB

Toslink Cable

“fast shipping, awesome product, I didn't realize that there are different size Toslink cables. I ordered a Toslink Premium cable which ended up falling out of my TV connection, therefore I needed a slim toslink cable. (who knew) I went to return it and it would cost me about the same as the cable itself. so long story short, they didn't work well with me to return the item. I bought the slim line cable elsewhere. Great company though. Just my luck getting stuck with something I will never use.”

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1/3/2019
from Michael

SERIAL CABLES

“FEMALE TO FEMALE DB9 STRAIGHT THROUGH CABLES, EXCELLENT PRICE AND GOOD QUALITY. FAST SHIPPING, FEDEX GROUND IS ALSO GREAT, GOOD COMMUNICATION. WANT VALUE AND GOOD CUSTOMER SUPPORT, BUY HERE…”

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


5/26/2018
from Bill

Quick!

“AWESOME as always - David is a true asset to your company. Had the item in hand before I was even ready to install it. That is reliable customer service!”

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

5/15/2017
from Raymac4321

David

“I'm far from being a techie. I have a problem with my old Seagate drive and was looking for a plug to bypass the base for it so I called SystemsDirect and got David and after a lot of going back and forth he identified my hard drive and told me which product I need to rectify the problem. I can only hope it works out for me but I would like to commend David for all the time and effort he put in to research this product for me. Thank you very much.”

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2/7/2017
from towncarone

right part

“Systems Direct not only has the parts you need but give great service. They help you with your order and guide you in the right direction. The part they suggested is just the part I needed.”
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1/24/2017
from Frank

Great cables

“Cables work perfectly, and exactly as described...”

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

11/27/2016
from Anonymous

Great Laptop Platform

“Like how it puts laptop at angle, easy to read and easy to type…”

 -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

11/27/2016
from Anonymous

Audio cable

“First class all the way.. fast service.”

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

6/24/2016
from Eric

Great

“I was a little skeptical as the price was so much cheaper than everywhere else but it came quickly and was brand new in the box. My son wears it all the time.”

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

5/24/2016
from Anonymous

Maxell Hb-202 Stereo Headphones

“Great head buds for the price. Excellent customer service and quick and painless shipping.”

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

5/24/2016
from Anonymous

awesome

“very content with my purchase!”

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

5/14/2016
from David

High Quality

“This is a well made, high quality cart. Heavier gauge steel than competitors”

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

5/2/2016
from Ron

Excellent!

“Great stuff at a great price and great shipping!”

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

5/2/2016
from Anonymous

Maxell Hb-202 Stereo Headphones

“Excellent Head Buds for the price. Not crazy about the color. Great fast painless service!”

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

4/22/2016
from Anthony

Works fine

“The extension I bought works fine and fits the bill perfectly.”

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


4/19/2016
from Gordon

Logitech S-150 Speakers

“Quality is an average idea when it comes to Logitech, In this instance it is lived up to. Nice rich sound with great volume. If you are looking for a USB only speaker stereo the Logitech S-150 is your best dollar value.”

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

4/4/2016
Gordon

Service

“I have been purchasing things online since 1994. I have never been so impressed more, than with this company. As for me, I WILL be a repeat customer.”

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

3/8/2016
from JF

Executive Assistant

“I had questions and David answered them quickly and promptly for me. I also received delivery of my software as promised. The prices are great as well! They are a great company to work with and I look forward to purchasing more products from them in the future!”


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2/12/2016
from mo

Whats not to like?

“computer looks brand new, and it came in one day, whats not to like?”

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


4/22/2015
from joe

Cg2 cable

“Excellent quality”

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

4/11/2015
from james

the lite

“the best ever. would not want this lite in my eyes trying enter a bed room”

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 4/10/15

from XSEVENS988

Would Order Again

”They provided good customer service and shipped the product the same day it was ordered. I would definitely order from them again."

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

4/7/2015
from Gkessler

Great Service!

"They got me the product I needed as promised!”

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

4/6/2015
from RSPRIK

Proactive and on time

"Great customer service. Proactive phone call from Systems Direct when a part number surfaced with the order. Delivered on time as promised."

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

4/3/2015

from Satisfied

Good Service

" I needed to replace a HP cable that was not readily available. I was very pleased with the service SystemDirect provided. They persisted and were able to find the cable I needed at a good price. They kept me informed. I thank them for their service on my order."

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

3/31/2015
from KPIPIS

I will be a repeat customer!

"I just purchased a GBC Shredder and was very pleased. The pricing, product and communication were terrific with SystemsDirect.com. David was very helpful and informative with initial questions I had, too. This is my first purchase, but I will be a repeat customer."

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

3/20/2015
from Vin_mcp

Would do business again

"Very satisfied with the price, responsiveness and communication with this vendor. Would gladly do business again. Sales rep on the phone was the most pleasant I have dealt with in years of phone and online transactions."

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


3/9/2015
from Hellman

Highly Recommend

"Systems direct was a great company to work with!! I had a great experience with them, and they had my order to me within two days. It was a pleasure working with them and I highly recommend using them."

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

3/8/2015
from Eric

Glad I ordered from SystemsDirect.com

"Shipment arrived on time and packaged well. Unit performed as expected!"

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2/16/2015
from J.King

Satisfied!

"would order again in a second"

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1/11/2015
from M.Smith

Found right item

"Great mirror. Just what my daughter wanted!"

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

8/29/2014
from V.Smith

Great!

"Great transaction"

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

8/7/2014
from E.Lin

Would buy again

"Would definitely buy from SystemsDirect.com again. Their customer service is excellent. "

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

7/21/2014
from C.Gonzales

Gracias!

"por precio calidad es una buena tablet rapida y ademas con android jelly bean"

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

7/5/2014
from Kathy

Delivered

"nothing more to say- delivered as promised"

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

7/3/2014
from EB

Excellent!

"Love it!"

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

7/2/2014

from Becky

As described

"As described"

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

6/26/2014
from Raul

Great experience

"Great experience"

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

6/12/2014
from Deanna

All good

"Received on time no problems. Thank you"

Your welcome Deanna!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

5/10/2014
from D.Moody

I will be ordering again...

"I was Very pleased with the order. These arrived quickly and neatly. I will be ordering again as needed, thanks."

Your welcome D.Moody and look forward to assisting you again!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

5/7/2014
from M.VanPelt

Pleased

"Thanks!"

Your welcome M.VanPelt and look forward to assisting you again!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

4/24/2014
from JL

Ordered right kit

"The kit is fantastic and has been setup to run at full potential on new x79 platform build."

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

4/21/2014
from ReEnergy

On time and as advertised

"Item delivered in a timely manner and was as advertised."

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

4/3/2014
from IT

Found needed and hard to find item

"Exactly what we needed. Great to find the item after it was discontinued by the manufacturer and our reseller."

Good to know! We can get hard to find products sometimes.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2/15/2014
from J.Aguilar

 Excelente!

"Excelente tableta! La recomiendo"  

 Mucho Bueno J.Aguilar!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------