Reviews

SystemsDirect.com Reviews 

Hi! we have served many customers in over 27 years in business, with most everyone pleased with our products, service. and support. We are very grateful to all our customers and proud of our positive history.
 
Feedback is very important for other customers to evaluate us and products and for us to improve our business.

So, if you want, please feel free to write your own review email, which can be  about your experience, ordered product, site, service, delivery or anything else you wish to share...

We welcome all feedback- both great and not so great.

Please send all reviews to: customer.service@systemsdirect.com 

Thanks to all those who have written and sent reviews and
 thanks in advance for yours.


Reviews:
  • Lisa
    Adesso Easytouch 132 - Luminous 4x Large Print Multimedia Desktop Keyboard
    2/18/2019
    I love it...keys are quiet and unlike the LED backlit keyboards I have bought you can see the keys without difficulty...we will see how long it lasts since I use it for work and type all day long...
  • SMB
    Toslink
    1/28/2019
    fast shipping, awesome product, I didn't realize that there are different size Toslink cables. I ordered a Toslink Premium cable which ended up falling out of my TV connection, therefore I needed a slim toslink cable. (who knew) I went to return it and it would cost me about the same as the cable itself. so long story short, they didn't work well with me to return the item. I bought the slim line cable elsewhere. Great company though. Just my luck getting stuck with something I will never use.
  • Michael
    SERIAL CABLES
    1/3/2019
    FEMALE TO FEMALE DB9 STRAIGHT THROUGH CABLES, EXCELLENT PRICE AND GOOD QUALITY. FAST SHIPPING, FEDEX GROUND IS ALSO GREAT, GOOD COMMUNICATION. WANT VALUE AND GOOD CUSTOMER SUPPORT, BUY HERE.. 
  • Bill
    Quick!
    5/26/2018
    AWESOME as always - David is a true asset to your company. Had the item in hand before I was even ready to install it. That is reliable customer service!
  • raymac4321
    David
    5/15/2017
    I'm far from being a techie. I have a problem with my old Seagate drive and was looking for a plug to bypass the base for it so I called SystemsDirect and got David and after a lot of going back and forth he identified my hard drive and told me which product I need to rectify the problem. I can only hope it works out for me but I would like to commend David for all the time and effort he put in to research this product for me. Thank you very much.
  • towncarone
    right part
    2/7/2017
    Systems Direct not only has the parts you need but give great service. They help you with your order and guide you in the right direction. The part they suggested is just the part I needed.
  • Frank
    Great cables
    1/24/2017
    Cables work perfectly, and exactly as described...
  • Anonymous
    Great Laptop Platform
    11/27/2016
    Like how it puts laptop at angle, easy to read and easy to type..
  • Anonymous
    Audio cable
    11/27/2016
    First class all the way..fast service. Mac
  • Eric
    Great
    6/24/2016
    I was a little skeptical as the price was so much cheaper than everywhere else but it came quickly and was brand new in the box. My son wears it all the time.
  • Anonymous
    Maxell Hb-202 Stereo Headphones
    5/24/2016
    Great head buds for the price. Excellent customer service and quick and painless shipping.
  • Anonymous
    awesome
    5/24/2016
    very content with my purchase!
  • David
    High Quality
    5/14/2016
    This is a well made, high quality cart. Heavier gauge steel than competitors
  • Ron
    Great stuff at a great price and great shipping!
    5/2/2016
    Great stuff at a great price and great shipping!
  • Anonymous
    Maxell Hb-202 Sterio Headphones
    5/2/2016
    Excellent Head Buds for the price. Not crazy about the color. Great fast painless service!
  • Anthony
    Works fine
    4/22/2016
    The extension I bought works fine and fits the bill perfectly.
  • Gordon
    Logitech S-150 Speakers
    4/19/2016
    Quality is an average idea when it comes to Logitech, In this instance it is lived up to. Nice rich sound with great volume. If you are looking for a USB only speaker stereo the Logitech S-150 is your best dollar value.
  • Gordon
    Service
    4/4/2016
    I have been purchasing things online since 1994. I have never been so impressed more, than with this company. As for me, I WILL be a repeat customer.
  • JF
    Executive Assistant
    3/8/2016
    I had questions and David answered them quickly and promptly for me. I also received delivery of my software as promised. The prices are great as well! They are a great company to work with and I look forward to purchasing more products from them in the future!
  • mo
    Whats not to like
    2/12/2016
    computer looks brand new, and it came in one day,whats not to like.
  • joe verified reviewer
    Cg2 cable
    4/22/2015
    Excellent quality
  • james verified reviewer
    the lite
    4/11/2015
    the best ever. would not want this lite in my eyes trying enter a bed room
  • XSEVENS988
    Would Order Again
    
4/10/15
    
”They provided good customer service and shipped the product the same day it was ordered. I would definitely order from them again."

    Gkessler
  • Great Service!
    4/7/2015
    "They got me the product I needed as promised!
  • RSPRIK
    Proactive and on time
    4/6/2015
    "Great customer service. Proactive phone call from Systems Direct when a part number surfaced with the order. Delivered on time as promised."?
  • Satisfied
    Good Service
    4/3/2015
    " I needed to replace a HP cable that was not readily available. I was very pleased with the service SystemDirect provided. They persisted and were able to find the cable I needed at a good price. They kept me informed. I thank them for their service on my order."
  • KPIPIS
    I will be a repeat customer!
    3/31/2015
    "I just purchased a GBC Shredder and was very pleased. The pricing, product and communication were terrific with SystemsDirect.com. David was very helpful and informative with initial questions I had, too. This is my first purchase but I will be a repeat customer."
  • Vin_mcp
    3/20/2015
    Would do business again
    "Very satisfied with the price, responsiveness and communication with this vendor. Would gladly do business again. Sales rep on the phone was the most pleasant I have dealt with in years of phone and online transactions."
  • Hellman
    3/9/2015
    Highly Recommend
    "Systems direct was a great company to work with!! I had a great experience with them and they had my order to me within two days. It was a pleasure working with them and I highly recommend using them."
  • Eric
    Glad I ordered from SystemsDirect.com
    3/8/2015
    "Shipment arrived on time and packaged well. Unit performed as expected!"
  • J.King
    Satisfied!
    2/16/2015
    "would order again in a second"

  • M.Smith
    Found right item
    1/11/2015
    "Great mirror. Just what my daughter wanted!"
  • V.Smith
    Great!
    8/29/2014
    "Great transaction"
  • E.Lin
    Would buy again
    8/7/2014
    "Would definitely buy from SystemsDirect.com again. Their customer service is excellent. "
  • C.Gonzales
    Gracias!
    7/21/2014
    "por precio calidad es una buena tablet rapida y ademas con android jelly bean"
  • Kathy
    Delivered
    7/5/2014
    "nothing more to say- delivered as promised"
  • EB
    Excellent!
    7/3/2014
    "Love it!"
  • Becky
    As described
    7/2/2014
    "As described"
  • Raul
    Great experience
    6/26/2014
    "Great experience"
  • Deanna
    All good
    6/12/2014
    "Received on time no problems. Thank you"
  • D.Moody
    I will be ordering again...
    5/10/2014
    "I was Very pleased with the order. These arrived quickly and neatly. I will be ordering again as needed, thanks."
  • M.VanPelt
    Pleased
    5/7/2014
    "Thanks!"

     

  • JL
    Ordered right kit
    4/24/2014
    "The kit is fantastict!....and has been setup to run at full potential on new x79 platform build."
  • ReEnergy
    On time and as advertised
    4/21/2014
    "Item delivered in a timely manner and was as advertised."
  • IT
    Found needed and hard to find item
    4/3/2014
    "Exactly what we needed. Great to find the item after it was discontinued by the manufacturer and our reseller."
  • J.Aguilar
    2/15/2014
    Excelente!
    "Excelente tableta! La recomiendo"